Zur Navigation


Das Team von KPS Automation GmbH


Karl Kaufmann

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-11
Mobil: 0676 3748101
E-Mail: karl.kaufmann@kps.at



Klaus Kohl

Betriebsleiter
Mobil: 0664 88181850
E-Mail: klaus.kohl@kps.at



Ing. Walter Pummer

Ing. Walter Pummer

Technik/Software
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-12
Mobil: 0676 3748102
E-Mail: walter.pummer@kps.at



Renate Kaufmann

Renate Kaufmann

Sekretariat
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-18
Mobil: 0676/3380068
E-Mail: renate.kaufmann@kps.at



Mag. Ulrike Preitler

Mag. Ulrike Preitler

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-18
E-Mail: ulrike.preitler@kps.at



Ing. Peter Petik

Technik/Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-13
E-Mail: peter.petik@kps.at



Ing. Alfred Möstl

Technik/Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-14
E-Mail: alfred.moestl@kps.at



Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Vertrieb
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-15
Mobil: 0664/3051323
E-Mail: juergen.ostermann@kps.at



Dipl.Ing. Harald Brunner

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Brunner

Software
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800
Mobil: 0676/3509257
E-Mail: harald.brunner.@kps.at




Wolfgang Probst

Technik/Software
Mobil: 0664/88181851
E-Mail: wolfgang.probst@kps.at



Florian Graschi

Technik/Einkauf
Tel: +43 (0) 3136 83800-16
E-Mail: florian.graschi@kps.at



Thomas Jooss

Thomas Jooss

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Alfred Zenz

Vid Cucek

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Mirko Kolmanic

Mirko Kolmanic

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Saso Hlusicka

Saso Hlusicka

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau


Vanessa Horn     

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Johannes Schimpl

Nadine Maier

Lehrling Elektrotechnik



Georg Sturm

Georg Sturm

Lehrling Elektrotechnik