Zur Navigation


Das Team von KPS Automation GmbH


Karl Kaufmann

Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-11
Mobil: 0676 3748101
E-Mail: karl.kaufmann@kps.at



Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Ing. Jürgen Ostermann

Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-15
Mobil: 0664/3051323
E-Mail: juergen.ostermann@kps.at



Renate Kaufmann

Renate Kaufmann

Sekretariat
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-18
Mobil: 0676/3380068
E-Mail: renate.kaufmann@kps.at



Angelika Rachholz

Angelika Rachholz

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: office@kps.at



Ing. Alfred Möstl

Technik/Einkauf
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-14
E-Mail: alfred.moestl@kps.at



Florian Graschi

Technik/Einkauf
Tel: +43 (0) 3136 83800-16
E-Mail: florian.graschi@kps.at



Ingo Satz

Ingo Satz

Technik/Einkauf
Tel: +43 (0) 3136 83800-13
E-Mail: ingo.satz@kps.at



Ing. Walter Pummer

Ing. Walter Pummer

Technik/Software
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800-12
Mobil: 0676 3748102
E-Mail: walter.pummer@kps.at



Dipl.Ing. Harald Brunner

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Brunner

Software
Tel.: +43 (0) 3136 83800
Mobil: 0676/3509257
E-Mail: harald.brunner.@kps.at




Ing. Wilhelm Florian

Ing. Wilhelm Florian

Software
Mobil: 0664/88181849
E-Mail: wilhelm.florian@kps.at



Johannes Schimpl

Nadine Maier

Lehrling Elektrotechnik



Thomas Jooss

Thomas Jooss

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Georg Sturm

Georg Sturm

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Mirko Kolmanic

Mirko Kolmanic

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Saso Hlusicka

Saso Hlusicka

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Jernej Urbanic

Jernej Urbanic

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau   



Vanessa Horn     

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Miran Kosic

Miran Kosic 

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau



Karlo Obadic

Karlo Obadic     

Werkstätte
Schaltschrankbau